Oregon Public Broadcasting aka/OPB

18Aug09

Okay,  I have to admit to being biased since so many of my friends work for OPB, but lets be honest, originally I only knew 3 people there and within 4 days became huge a huge fan of everyone at OPB both personally and professionally.  These are some seriously great folks holding it down up in Portland.  I listen whenever I can.. I even close out of DUBLAB to listen to THINK OUT LOUD ,OPB MUSIC and hit up their ON DEMAND all the time as well!

No Responses Yet to “Oregon Public Broadcasting aka/OPB”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

